Catrice? In the STATES?

You heard right! As of now, affordable German cosmetic brand Catrice is available at Ulta! I’m only speaking for their website, so it may trickle into the stores sooner of later!

One thought on “Catrice? In the STATES?

  1. I have to go and check this out. It seems like Ulta is getting a lot of new lines in! I was in my Ulta the other day and they had Becca (new for them) and I heard Lancome was coming in. They have 2B Colours which is a French line (drug store – but excellent). They have some marketing strategy going on! I like it! A lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

